Contact Us

By Phone

Office: 320-762-2154

By Fax

Fax: 320-762-2156

By Mail

Hubbard Radio
604 3rd Ave. West
Alexandria, MN 56308

In Person

604 3rd Ave. West
Alexandria, MN 56308

General Manager

Matt Senne

Email: msenne@hbi.com

Program Director

Kris Valentine

Email: kvalentine@hubbardradio.com

Regional Controller:

Justin Jerve

Office: (218)822-4461

Email:  jjerve@hubbardradio.com

 

Business Office:

Terri Shatek

Office:  (320)762-2154

Email:  tshatek@hubbardradio.com

 

Program Director KIKV-FM:

Kris Valentine

Office: (320)762-2154

Email:  kvalentine@hubbardradio.com

 

Program Director KULO-FM: 

John Rice

Office:  (320)762-2154

Email:  jrice@hubbardradio.com

 

Public Service Announcements:

Stephanie Linow

Office:  (320)762-2154

Email:  slinow@hubbardradio.com