Contact Us

 

The Power Station

By Phone

Office: 320-762-2154

By Fax

Fax: 320-762-2156

 

 

By Mail

Hubbard Radio
604 3rd Ave. West
Alexandria, MN 56308

In Person

604 3rd Ave. West
Alexandria, MN 56308

 

Matt Senne General Manager:

Matt Senne

Email: msenne@hbi.com

 

 

Regional Controller:

Justin Jerve

Office: (218)822-4461

Email:  jjerve@hubbardradio.com

 

Business Office:

Terri Shatek

Office:  (320)762-2154

Email:  tshatek@hubbardradio.com

 

Program Director KIKV-FM: 

Paul Sorum

Office: (320)762-2154

Email:  psorum@hubbardradio.com

 

Program Director KULO-FM: 

John Rice

Office:  (320)762-2154

Email:  jrice@hubbardradio.com

  

Public Service Announcements:

Stephanie Linow

Office:  (320)762-2154

Email:  slinow@hubbardradio.com